MiniLites 9U12 years Qaulifiers

By | 2015-09-30T11:09:57+00:00 September 30th, 2015|Categories: MX SX AX NEWS|

Queensland’s Jett Lawrence is the top top qualifier for the MiniLites 9 to under 12 years at the 2015 KTM Junior Australian Motocross Championships at Bunbury in Western Australia. Followed by Alex Larwood (SA), Deegan Mancinelli (QLD), Billy Payne (NSW), Cody Chittick (WA), Liam Atkinson (WA), Levi Rogers (QLD), Myles Gilmore (WA), Brad West (QLD), and Benny Novak (NSW).


Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 11.09.10 am

About the Author:

Kendall Jennings, KAJX Communications photojournalist since 2002. KAJX: Kendall A. Jennings (Photojournalist), who is a big The X-Files fan (what the X stands for in KAJX) and motorcycling fan. “I am extremely passionate about motorcycles and have been riding a motorcycle since I was 4 years old. I was introduced to the world of motocross racing in 1998 and haven’t looked back. Everyone should experience motorcycling whether it be a rider, passenger, racer, official or spectator. KAJX is all about sharing the motorcycling love. I am honest, opinioned and if I don't know something I will say so and then educate myself to provide an answer. Living is learning. I worked as a Motorcycle Spare Parts Manager for 15 years, I am also a qualified Outdoor Power Equipment Mechanic.” Kendall Jennings.
Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE