Australian National Motocross series and round entries now open


Entries are now opened for the ‘2019 Pirelli MX Nationals’ series across all classes.

With entry numbers being capped at a total of 50 in each series class, and 40 in the support classes riders are encouraged to be on the front foot and enter now.

All payments are processed the Monday prior to the event, therefore in the case of unforeseen circumstance riders will be able to withdraw their entry without the financial expense.

To enter simply go the MX Nationals website and under competitors, link follows the prompts.

Round 1 – Appin NSW – Sunday March 17
Round 2 – Wonthaggi VIC –  March 31st
Round 3 – Broadford VIC –  April 14th
Round 4/5 – Murray Bridge SA – May 4th & 5th
Round 6 – Gympie QLD – June 23rd
Round 7 – Maitland NSW – July 14th
Round 8 – Moore NSW – July 28th
Round 9/10 Coolum QLD – August 3rd & 4th

Previous article2019 WJMX Team Australia Rider Applications Now Open
Next articleVALE Samuel Chilton
Kendall Jennings, KAJX Communications photojournalist since 2002. KAJX: Kendall A. Jennings (Photojournalist), who is a big The X-Files fan (what the X stands for in KAJX) and motorcycling fan. “I am extremely passionate about motorcycles and have been riding a motorcycle since I was 4 years old. I was introduced to the world of motocross racing in 1998 and haven’t looked back. Everyone should experience motorcycling whether it be a rider, passenger, racer, official or spectator. KAJX is all about sharing the motorcycling love. I am honest, opinioned and if I don't know something I will say so and then educate myself to provide an answer. Living is learning. I worked as a Motorcycle Spare Parts Manager for 15 years, have an Outdoor Power Equipment qualification, been a photojournalist since 2002, have dabbled with computer code most of my life, have many skills now working on the qualifications. KAJX anything, photography, photojournalism, podcasting is a one girl show a genuine privateer with no sponsorship, I do what I can when I can.” Kendall Jennings.