Minear Marvellous on the 65cc


The 2018 Junior Australian Motocross Championships are currently underway at Penguin, Tasmania. Monday 1st October, Western Australian Kayden Minear (2:12.867 fastest lap time) has won the opening 65cc 9-U11 race. After 4 laps it was Minear, followed by fellow stateman Seth Shackleton and Queensland’s Jett Williams.