Collins and Fairbrother take Mini Lites BW 12-14 moto wins


The 2018 Junior Australian Motocross Championships are currently underway at Penguin, Tasmania. Monday 1st October the Mini Lites BW 12-U14 began heat races to determine the top 40 athletes for the finals to be held later in the week.

Heat 1, New South Welshman Hunter Collins fended off Queensland’s Ryan Alexanderson (by 0.188) and Jaskson Camilleri for the moto win.

Heat 2, New South Welshman Rory Fairbrother crossed the line first followed by Victorian Ty Kean and New Zealand’s Cobie Bourke.