AMA Name Six Rider Team For 2018 FIM World Junior Motocross Championship At Horsham


[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”no” hundred_percent_height=”no” hundred_percent_height_scroll=”no” hundred_percent_height_center_content=”yes” equal_height_columns=”no” menu_anchor=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”center center” background_repeat=”no-repeat” fade=”no” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ video_mp4=”” video_webm=”” video_ogv=”” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_loop=”yes” video_mute=”yes” video_preview_image=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” padding_top=”” padding_right=”” padding_bottom=”” padding_left=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ spacing=”” center_content=”no” link=”” target=”_self” min_height=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”left top” background_repeat=”no-repeat” hover_type=”none” border_size=”0″ border_color=”” border_style=”solid” border_position=”all” padding=”undefined” dimension_margin=”undefined” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_offset=”” last=”no”][fusion_text columns=”” column_min_width=”” column_spacing=”” rule_style=”default” rule_size=”” rule_color=”” class=”” id=””]

AUSTRALIA. Oh yeah, big daddy, it is on! The long unwritten battle between the AMA and FIM is looking like it will end this year at Horsham, Australia. It has been a few years since (3 years) the AMA have named and sent a team to the FIM World Junior Motocross Championships, mainly because it clashed with the Loretta Lynns Amateur Motocross Championships and why the World Championship results do not have many Americans on it, and when listed the Athletes have gone onto bigger things in their Career.

2004 80cc World Champ Zac Osborne

2006 Eli Tomac 2006 3rd on the 80cc

2007 Blake Wharton 125cc World Champ

2009 Eli Tomac 125cc World Champ

2010 Joey Savatgy 2nd 125cc, Jake Pinhancos 65cc 2010 World Champ,

2010 Joey Savatgy 125cc World Champ

2012 65cc Conner Mullennix 4th, 2012 85cc Austin Forkner 2nd,

2013 Aiden Tijero 65cc World Champ, Chase Sexton 4th 85cc, Sean Cantrell 6th 85cc, Jarek Balkovic 7th 125cc

2014 85cc Conner Mullennix 7th

2015 –

2016 –

2017 –

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][fusion_global id=”29804″][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]